客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  西安建国饭店 (Jianguo Hotel Xi'an)地处东门外,毗邻西安交通大学、空军军医大学(原第四军医大学)、西安理工大学,地铁3号线长乐公园B2出口左拐即进入饭店大门,交通便利,是首旅建国管理的涉外宾馆。
  这是一座装潢优雅的庭院式建筑,客房设计舒适豪华,布置优雅,每一项细节尽显心思。饭店客房和公共区域WIFI无线全覆盖。
  饭店设有多间高级食府,提供佳肴美食,誉满西安;四季中餐厅可享受到地道的粤式美食;绿茵阁咖啡厅及查理士酒吧必然令您感受一新。布置考究的多功能会议厅及会客室,可满足您不同场合的需要。
  饭店是东区机场穿梭巴士5号线的起点站和终点站,机场穿梭巴士每天多班次为宾客提供方便的服务,具体发车时间和价格可咨询饭店。饭店服务热情细致周到,是您商务出差、休闲旅游下榻的上佳选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jianguo Hotel Xi'an is located outside the east gate, adjacent to Xi'an Jiaotong University, Air Force Military Medical University (formerly the Fourth Military Medical University), Xi'an University of technology, subway line 3 Changle park exit B2 left turn to enter the hotel gate, convenient transportation, is the first foreign hotel Jianguo management.
This is a courtyard style building with elegant decoration. The guest rooms are designed in a comfortable and luxurious way with elegant layout. Every detail shows our mind. WiFi wireless coverage in hotel rooms and public areas.
The hotel has a number of high-end restaurants, providing delicious food, famous in Xi'an; Four seasons Chinese restaurant can enjoy authentic Cantonese cuisine; The Green House Cafe and Charles bar will definitely make you feel new. The well arranged multi-functional conference hall and reception room can meet the needs of different occasions.
The hotel is the starting point and terminal of the East Airport shuttle bus line 5. The airport shuttle bus runs many times a day to provide convenient services for guests. Please consult the hotel for the specific departure time and price. The hotel service is warm, meticulous and considerate. It is the best choice for your business trip and leisure travel.

Breakfast price: CNY60($9.3) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet