客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖
  西安建國飯店地處東門外,毗鄰西安交通大學、空軍軍醫大學(原第四軍醫大學)、西安理工大學,地鐵3號線長樂公園B2出口左拐即進入飯店大門,交通便利,是首旅建國管理的涉外賓館。
  這是一座裝潢優雅的庭院式建筑,客房設計舒適豪華,布置優雅,每一項細節盡顯心思。飯店客房和公共區域WIFI無線全覆蓋。
  飯店設有多間高級食府,提供佳肴美食,譽滿西安;四季中餐廳可享受到地道的粵式美食;綠茵閣咖啡廳及查理士酒吧必然令您感受一新。布置考究的多功能會議廳及會客室,可滿足您不同場合的需要。
  飯店是東區機場穿梭巴士5號線的起點站和終點站,機場穿梭巴士每天多班次為賓客提供方便的服務,具體發車時間和價格可咨詢飯店。飯店服務熱情細致周到,是您商務出差、休閑旅游下榻的上佳選擇。
[詳細介紹]
住客評論 更多

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel
Jianguo Hotel Xi'an is located outside the East Gate, next to Xi'an Jiaotong University, Air Force Military Medical University (formerly the Fourth Military Medical University), Xi'an University of Technology, turn left at Changle Park Exit B2 of Metro Line 3 to enter the hotel gate. Foreign-related hotel managed by BTG Jianguo.
This is an elegant courtyard-style building. The guest rooms are comfortable and luxuriously designed and elegantly furnished. Every detail is thoughtful. WIFI wireless coverage in hotel rooms and public areas.
Hotel has several high-end restaurants that provide gourmet cuisine and reputation in Xi'an; Four Seasons Chinese Restaurant can enjoy authentic Cantonese cuisine; Greenery Cafe and Charles Bar will definitely make you feel new. Well-designed multifunctional conference hall and reception room can meet your needs in different occasions.
Hotel is the starting point and terminal of the Eastern Airport Shuttle Bus Line 5. The airport shuttle bus provides convenient services for guests multiple times a day. For specific departure times and prices, please consult the hotel. The hotel service is warm and careful, and it is your best choice for business trips and leisure travel.
[View Detail]
Reviews more